Contact Us

Thomas Barnes

Service Manager

Contact

Phone: (423) 228- 1046

Email: tbarnes@mossmotorco.com

Greg Blevins

Parts Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-837-8838

Email: gregb@mossmotorco.com

Tracy Brown

Certified Sales Agent

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1048

Email: tracy@mossmotorco.com/

Karen Griffith

Accounts Receivable
Cashier

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1030

Email: Kareng@mossmotorco.com

Johnny Henderson

Finance Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1037

Email: johnny@mossmotorco.com

Shawn Henson

Sales Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1044

Email: shawn@mossmotorco.com

Beth Kilgore

Service Advisor

Beth Kilgore

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1040

Email: bethk@mossmotorco.com

Tyson Lovelady

Sales

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1043

Email: tyson@mossmotorco.com

Tyler McCrary

Service Advisor

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1041

Email: tyler@mossmotorco.com

Ryan Miller

Certified Sales Agent

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1031

Email: ryan@mossmotorco.com

Steve Moss

President

Mailing Address

1000 South Cedar Avenue
South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Contact

Phone: (423) 228-1035

Email: stevem@mossmotorco.com

Clay Moss

Internet Sales Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1051

Email: clay@mossmotorco.com

Cameron Moss

Parts Sales

Contact

Phone: 423-837-7114

Email: cam@mossmotorco.com

Benny Moss

Used Car Sales Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1050

Email: benny@mossmotorco.com

Phil Rodman

Rodman

Service Manager

Contact

Email: phil@mossmotorco.com

Dale Swafford

Sales Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1036

Email: dales@mossmotorco.com

Jennifer Thomas

Office Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1039

Email: jennifert@mossmotorco.com

Chelsea Thomasson

Accounts Payable
Title Clerk
BHPH Account Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1032

Email: Chelsea@mossmotorco.com